CONTRACTING
LAND DEVELOPMENT
FIREPROOFING
OTHER SERVICES ABOUT US
CONTACT US
 

 

 

Contact Us

 
   

C.M. Morris Group Inc.

 

Our Staff

 

Testimonials

 

Past & Present Projects

 

Links

   
   

Jump to:

Corporate Office  100 East Sharo

Corporate Office

100 East Sharon Avenue
Houghton, Michigan 49931
(906) 482-5426 TEL
(906) 482-7001 FAX

 

Corporate Office

100 East Sharon Avenue
Houghton, Michigan 49931
(906) 482-5426 TEL
(906) 482-7001 FAX

info@cmmorrisgroup.com

Office & Warehouse
Madison, WI


610 Wedvick Road
Deerfield, Wisconsin
53531
(608) 764-3274 TEL
(608) 764-3275 FAX

 

E-mail Contacts

Craig Morris, President – Michigan
cmorris@cmmorrisgroup.com

Mike Carlson, MBA, Accountant / Office Manager – Michigan
mcarlson@cmmorrisgroup.com

Wendy Anderson, Estimator / Project Manager – Michigan
wanderson@cmmorrisgroup.com

Tony Monticello, Superintendent – Michigan
tmonticello@cmmorrisgroup.com

Tony Bilich, Operations Manager – Wisconsin
abilich@cmmorrisgroup.com

Brady Morris, Estimator / Project Manager – Wisconsin
bmorris@cmmorrisgroup.com

Dan Patla, Estimator / Project Manager – Wisconsin
dpatla@cmmorrisgroup.com

Dean Potila, Project Engineer – Wisconsin
dpotila@cmmorrisgroup.com

Robert Pelzer, Senior Estimator – Wisconsin
rpelzer@cmmorrisgroup.com

Lee Campbell, Safety Director / Senior Project
Manager – Wisconsin

lcampbell@cmmorrisgroup.com

Katie Bilich, Business Development Manager – Wisconsin
kbilich@cmmorrisgroup.com


 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
 
 

CONTACT C.M. MORRIS

© 2012 C.M. Morris Contracting.
All rights reserved.

CONTRACTING
Commercial General Contracting
Home Building
Remodeling
Butler Buildings
Crane Services
Computer Design

FIREPROOFING
Applied Fireproofing
Off-Site Intumescent Fireproofing
Board Fireproofing
Acoustical Spray
Sprayed Thermal Insulation
Thermal Barriers Over Insulation
Areas Served

LAND DEVELOPMENT
Real Estate & Development
Maps
Lots Currently for Sale